Yes you can upgrade any time. If you want to upgrade to a ‘Select’ or ‘Premium’ project page simply go to the ‘My Profile’ in the top right of the home page, click on your project page and then click on the upgrade button next to it. You will be asked to pay for the upgrade at the time you implement the upgrade.

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn